+7 (473) 200-00-10

RU EN

Laboratory research

Link to the laboratory: http://t-center.vrn.ru/eindex.html.


In nowadays industry, it is no longer possible to imagine a high-tech production process without a strict control of its parameters at every stage. Checking the quality of raw materials and the analysis of composition and properties of finished products for compliance with standards and specifications – these are the minimum necessary conditions to obtain a consistent product quality. Therefore, the testing laboratory is an important part of the industrial infrastructure of the modern and flexible production.Безымянный.JPG

 

Moving in tune with the development of the production premises, “EuroTechMet” company has founded the subsidiary company "Testing and Control Center". The laboratory of the Center performs comprehensive studies for the group of industrial enterprises of the parent company and also provides services for testing materials and products of refractory and construction industries for outside organizations.Безымянный.JPG

 

The laboratory is equipped with modern high-tech measuring and testing equipment, which is subject to periodic maintenance, but also to regular calibration and metrological certification. The equipment consists of Italian hydraulic press, grinder, filter photometer, German X-ray spectrometer, American carbon gas analyzer, heating microscope, which is only in the quantity of three in Russia, and many other equipment necessary to ensure high quality, accuracy, reliability and objectivity of the performed tests.

 

The up-to-date package of documents, including standards and technical specifications, comprising the requirements for the quality of certified products and their tests, as well as international standards, procedures, regulations and guidelines, ensure the compliance of regulatory framework of the lab with all the necessary requirements.2016-04-28_11-45-41.png

 

The most valuable resource of the research center is highly qualified specialists, many of which previously worked in the research laboratory of Semiluki Refractory Plant. Thanks to the teamwork of employees of “Testing and Control Center”, in the chemistry lab it is created and constantly improved the conditions necessary to ensure the timely receipt of reliable and objective-based results. Laboratory staff has determined the direction of development of the research center and complies with the principles of the quality policy with metrology performance:

  • Continuous development of the quality management system;

  • To ensure a high level of carried-out testing, continuously corresponding to the criteria of accuracy and objectivity of the accredited organization;

  • Exchange of experience with partners and participating in open scientific research activities for the purpose of employee training and education;Безымянный.JPG

  • To create a team ethics and working conditions that allow you to enjoy the process of joint research and development with the participation of specialists of enterprises of the parent company;

  • Uncompromising adherence to safety standards, industrial hygiene and environmental protection in research;

  • To ensure a consumer’s credibility in the reliability and validity of results.

 

The activities of the research center in the field of quality management meets the requirements of quality standard ISO 9001: 2008. Certificate, issued by the certification company TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, gives evidence of the proper functioning of the system.Безымянный.JPG

 

Attestation of research activity is confirmed by the certificate № 683.01 / 33 issued by Federal State-Funded Institution “Standardization, Metrology and Certification Centre of Voronezh”.

It is planned the accreditation by Federal Accreditation Service for technical competence in accordance with the requirements of GOST ISO / IEC 17025-2009. 

 

General list of services, rendered by the laboratory, includes researches in the following activities:

 

  • Control of chemical composition of samples;

  • Control of total and combined carbon and sulfur;2016-05-27_10-49-11.png

  • Sample preparation and control of particle size distribution of materials;

  • Identification and control of physical and mechanical properties of samples;

  • Determination and control of melting temperature of materials;

  • Moisture analysis of materials;

  • Determination of fluoride in the samples.

+7 (473) 200-00-10

RU EN

Лабораторные исследования

Ссылка на лабораторию ЦТиК: http://t-center.vrn.ru/.


В современной промышленности уже невозможно представить высокотехнологичный производственный процесс без жесткого контроля параметров на каждом этапе. Проверка качества исходного сырья и анализ состава и свойств готовой продукции на предмет соответствия стандартам и спецификациям - это необходимый минимум условий для получения стабильного качества выпускаемой продукции. Поэтому наличие испытательной лаборатории является важной частью производственной инфраструктуры современного и гибкого производства.Безымянный.JPG

 

Двигаясь в ногу с развитием производственной базы, компанией ООО “ЕвроТехМет” было основано дочернее предприятие ООО “Центр Тестирования и Контроля”. Лаборатория центра выполняет комплексные исследования для группы производственных предприятий головной компании, а также  предоставляет услуги по испытанию материалов и изделий огнеупорной и строительной промышленности для сторонних организаций.Безымянный.JPG

 

Лаборатория оснащена современным высокотехнологичным измерительным и испытательным оборудованием, которое подвергается периодическому техническому обслуживанию, а также регулярной поверке и метрологической аттестации. В состав оборудования входит итальянский гидравлический пресс, истиратель, фотоэлектроколориметр, немецкий рентгеноспектрометр, американский газоанализатор углерода, высокотемпературный микроскоп, которых всего три в России, и многие другие приборы необходимые для обеспечения высокого качества, точности, достоверности и объективности выполняемых испытаний.

 

Соответствие нормативной базы лаборатории всем необходимым требованиям обеспечивается наличием актуального комплекта  документации включающего стандарты и технические условия, содержащие требования к качеству сертифицируемой продукции и методам ее испытаний, а также международные стандарты, методики, положения и руководства.2016-04-28_11-45-41.png

 

Самым ценным ресурсом исследовательского центра являются  высококвалифицированные специалисты, многие из которых трудились ранее в исследовательской лаборатории Семилукского огнеупорного завода. Благодаря командной работе сотрудников  ООО “Центр Тестирования и Контроля” в химической лаборатории созданы и непрерывно улучшаются условия необходимые для обеспечения своевременного получения достоверных и объективно обоснованных результатов. Коллектив лаборатории определил направление развития исследовательского центра и с метрологической точностью соблюдает принципы политики в области качества:

  • Непрерывное развитие системы менеджмента качества;

  • Обеспечение высокого уровня проводимых испытаний постоянно соответствующего критериям точности и объективности аккредитованной организации;

  • Обмен опытом с партнерами и участие в открытых научно-исследовательских мероприятиях с целью повышения квалификации сотрудников;Безымянный.JPG

  • Создание командной этики и условий труда которые позволяют наслаждаться процессом совместных исследований и разработок с участием специалистов групп предприятий головной компании;

  • Бескомпромиссное соблюдение требований безопасности, промышленной санитарии и охраны окружающей среды при проведении исследований;

  • Обеспечение доверия потребителя к надежности и достоверности полученных результатов.

 

Деятельность исследовательского центра в области менеджмента качества соответствует требованиям стандарта качества ИСО 9001:2008. О соответствующем функционировании системы свидетельствует сертификат, выданный органом по сертификации общества TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH.Безымянный.JPG

 

Аттестацию области исследовательской деятельности подтверждает Свидетельство № 683.01/33 выданное ФБУ “Воронежский ЦСМ”.

Запланирована аккредитация Федеральной службой по аккредитации на техническую компетентность в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2009.

 

Обобщенный перечень услуг выполняемых лабораторией включает исследования в следующих видах деятельности:

 

  • Контроль химического состава образцов;

  • Контроль общего и связанного углерода и серы;2016-05-27_10-49-11.png

  • Подготовка проб и контроль гранулометрического состава материалов;

  • Определение и контроль физико-механических показателей образцов;

  • Определение и контроль температуры плавления материалов;

  • Определение влаги в материалах;

  • Определение фторида в образцах.