+7 (473) 200-00-10

RU EN

TÜV certification

Short-term profit is not the objective point of “EuroTechMet” conduct of business. Apart from steady financial results, we put an emphasis on efficiency and long-term success, which are determined by ability to response swiftly to the arising market changes, new requirements of the customers, demands of the partners and owners. We are priority-oriented at innovative ability and maintenance of products and services high quality. Successful realization of company’s aims is proved by implementation of Quality Management System (QMS) ISO 9001 standards.

Systematic and elaborated “EuroTechMet” operations performed in accordance with QMS requirements provide high-potential conduct and development of business, constant improvement under ISO 9001 principles. Responsibility distribution in our team of high-skilled experts is a key to the balanced management, while ISO 9001:2008 certificate is a calling card of our company when the contracts are concluded.

The aim of company’s certification is confirmation of our ability to manufacture the products under managed conditions and meet customers’ requirements.
 
“EuroTechMet” activity under ISO 9001 standard ensures fulfillment of our partners’ most advanced requirements for the following:
  • Top management actions in regard to the quality;
  • Efficient resource management at the company;
  • Monitoring of manufacturing process and rendering of services;
  • Improvement of products and services quality.

ISO 9001:2008 certification supports opportunities for mutually beneficial cooperation with foreign partners, and a certificate itself is no less than a license of international market member.

The Certification Body of TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH as independent organization of experts is one of the leaders in certification market. It is accredited for operations of management system certification at German Accreditation Body DakkS.

In 2014, “EuroTechMet” LLC achieved certification for Quality Management System ISO 9001 standards. A certificate of conformity was issued by the Certification Body of TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH on 18 March, 2014.

+7 (473) 200-00-10

RU EN

Сертификация TÜV

Для компании ООО «ЕвроТехМет» краткосрочная прибыль – это не конечная цель ведения бизнеса. Кроме стабильных финансовых результатов мы делаем акцент на эффективность и долгосрочный успех, обусловленные умением оперативно реагировать на возникшие изменения рынка, новые потребности клиентов, требования партнёров и владельцев. Приоритетными для нас являются  способность к инновации и возможность сохранять качество продукции и услуг. Успешную реализацию целей компании подтверждает внедрение стандартов ISO 9001 на системы менеджмента качества (СМК).

Планомерная и продуманная деятельность компании ООО «ЕвроТехМет», осуществляемая в соответствии с требованиями СМК, обеспечивает перспективное ведение и развитие бизнеса, постоянное улучшение деятельности согласно принципам ISO 9001. Распределение ответственности в нашей команде высококвалифицированных специалистов является ключом к сбалансированному управлению, а сертификат ISO 9001:2008  – визитной карточкой компании при заключении контрактов.

Целью сертификации компании является подтверждение способности осуществлять производство продукции в управляемых условиях и удовлетворять требования потребителей.
 
Деятельность компании ООО «ЕвроТехМет» в соответствии со стандартом ISO 9001 гарантирует нашим партнёрам выполнение самых современных требований к:
  • деятельности высшего руководства применительно к качеству;
  • эффективному управлению ресурсами предприятия;
  • мониторингу процессов производства продукции и предоставления услуг;
  • улучшению качества предлагаемой продукции и услуг.

 Сертификация ISO 9001:2008 подтверждает полноценные возможности взаимовыгодного  

сотрудничества нашей компании с зарубежными партнёрами, а 

непосредственно сертификат – это не что иное, как свидетельство равноправного участника международного рынка.

Сертифицированный орган TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH как независимая организация экспертов, аккредитованная для проведения работ по сертификации систем менеджмента в Немецком Органе по Аккредитации DakkS, является одним из ведущих лидеров на рынке сертификационных услуг.

В 2014 году компания ООО «ЕвроТехМет» прошла процесс сертификации организации на соответствие СМК стандарту ISO 9001:2008. Свидетельством успешной работы является сертификат соответствия, выданный органом по сертификации общества TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH 18.03.2014.